Telkom Life   ~  Music   |  Movies   |  Gaming

LoL Winter Leg Premier Playoff Groups

The League of Legends (LoL) Telkom DGL (DGL) 2014 Winter Leg Premier Playoffs is upon us and the teams are geared up and raring to go. The teams that will be competing for the coveted spots in the Premier Division as well as a berth into the Telkom DGC are as follows:

Group A:

  • ApG.Kung-Fu Penta
  • CritTical Thinking
  • HCEtheDonger
  • [FLG]Kings
  • [TE]GLHF

Group B:

  • ApGEndurance
  • NFall NightFall
  • PsyApe Legend
  • RMDD.LoL
  • ventus.LoL
  • ||Ag||Kings

The Winter Leg Premier Playoffs have already started and teams are encouraged to start arranging their games as soon as possible to keep from being stressed out near the end of the allotted time. The Winter Leg Premier Playoffs will run until 24 August, giving teams four and a half weeks to play four games each in Group A and five games each in Group B.

To start organising their games, teams can head on over to the LoL portal page.

The 2014 League of Legends Telkom DGL is sponsored by Razer.

Related Games