Telkom Life   ~  Music   |  Movies   |  Gaming

FIFA 14 Xbox 360 Winter Leg Playoff Groups Unveiled

The Telkom DGL admins have worked hard and have finally been able to unveil the groups for the FIFA 14 Xbox 360 Telkom DGL Winter Leg Premier Playoffs. The following is a list of the players that will be taking part in the Winter Leg Premier Playoffs:

Group A:

  • Koketso 'dieKok' Ngele
  • Freddy 'freddy183' Barkhuizen
  • Barrie 'I R Xman' Eksteen
  • Morne 'TheKettle' Goosen
  • Tiaan 'Tiaan8' Steyn

Group B:

  • Boris 'BorisXp' Lucas
  • Yazeed 'Dolc3!' Dollie
  • Ebrahim 'IcEmAnwp' Osman
  • Thabang 'mkhekza' Mashigo
  • Philani 'Philanisbu' Moyo
  • Ryan 'ryanie'
  • Taahir 'Taahir25' Vanacore

The Winter Leg Premier Playoffs will see players battling it out for a spot in the Premier Division for the 2015 season. They will be playing a best-of-one, round robin format so as to make sure that everyone gets a fair chance to prove their skill.

The top two players per group will be promoted to the Premier Division while the rest are demoted to the First Division. The top five players will be invited to take part in the Online Final Playoffs, where they will be playing for a spot in the Telkom DGL Online Finals (DGOF). The DGOF is an online version of the Telkom Do Gaming Championships (DGC), where the player that tops it all will become the 2014 DGL Champion.

The Winter Leg Premier Playoffs have already started and players are encouraged to get their games organised for as soon as possible. They are also reminded that games must be organised on the official match threads, which can be found through the Winter Leg Premier Playoffs portal page.

Related Games